Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Hall

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chuck Hall

4.9 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole Chandler

Cole Chandler

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is awesome, not even referring to their great rates, but referring to their great customer service. My main insurance helper is Jana McBee. Every time I call, she answers the phone in such a happy and welcoming mood. She has always been so nice and has always helped me since I got on this insurance. If you’re thinking about switching Chuck Hall’s office is the best in town!"
Profile photo of Virginia Kowalski kowalski

Virginia Kowalski kowalski

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really don't know what I would do without Jana Chuck you are very lucky to have a great right person to work alongside you excellent service. If you need any kind of insurance go for it they will not disappoint."
Profile photo of John Zwick

John Zwick

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of working with Shawn (Christopher Shawn Hall) when switching auto and boat insurance to State Farm. The premiums for the policies were excellent, and Shawn made the whole process seamless. Looking forward to being new customers with State Farm. Thank you for a positive experience."
Profile photo of Valerie Snyder

Valerie Snyder

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although everyone at State Farm is great, we choose State Farm over and over again because of Jana….period. Knowledgeable, customer focused with excellent follow through best described her. We have and continue to recommended Chuck Hall State Farm to our friends and family specifically because of her. We have zero desire to look for other insurance providers because we know Jana has our best interest in mind and she makes it easy."
Profile photo of Carol Buemi

Carol Buemi

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched our insurance to State Farm today. I have to say that Jana made the whole experience so pleasant. Over the past week we called Jana several times for information and she was always so helpful and so cheerful. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Jana is definitely an asset to this office."
Profile photo of Brittany McCabe

Brittany McCabe

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana McBee is literally the best agent ever. I had Nationwide and got talked into switching because I got the best quote ever. Thank you jana your the best."
Profile photo of Lisa Wooleyhan

Lisa Wooleyhan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Spoke with Jana today and she was ever pleasant and solved my problem three times over in a cheerful jiffy! Love State Farm, great service and always try their hardest to give you the "Best" prices.*"
Profile photo of Zack Kuhle

Zack Kuhle

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jana provided great and friendly help!"
Profile photo of Jamie Landis

Jamie Landis

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company. Jana McBee is wonderful. Super friendly, super helpful, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jessica “jes” Morgan

Jessica “jes” Morgan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rates are the most affordable"
Profile photo of Bruce M

Bruce M

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My mortgage lender sent me a request for an update on the property insurance. I called them and they wanted a copy of the renewal certificate which I have but could not fax or upload. So they initiated a three way call to the Chuck Hall office, and luckily, Jana answered. She handled the problem immediately and all I had to do was say thanks and good bye. So, again, thank you Jana for another amazing experience!!! You are always a pleasure to deal with! Competence with a smile. Maybe you should adopt that as your slogan!!!! Bruce and Sandi Metchnek"
Profile photo of Diana F

Diana F

May 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice associates. Reimbursement received quickly by mail for towing my car to local shop. Arrived in about a week. Didn’t need to go into the office. Was able to email copy of towing company receipt. I was working with an individual agent who has since left and never been reassigned to another agent. I just have to deal with whoever takes the call. When State Farm tried reassigning my policy to a closer office, I declined. I have recommended State Farm to a few people in and out of state that have experienced minor fender benders and huge rate increases after being with their prospective company for twenty years. Will continue to do business here."
Profile photo of Beth McGraw-Wagner

Beth McGraw-Wagner

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay was so easy to work with. She was able to answer my questions and provide a quote efficiently and thoroughly. Her approach was both professional and friendly. I really appreciated that she was able to meet our needs."
Profile photo of Mary C

Mary C

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and helpful. Trying to save us money. Which they did. Thank you. A big thank you goes out to Lindsay. So sweet and patient. God bless you."
Profile photo of Wendy Li

Wendy Li

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend referred me to Chuck Hall and it was the best decision of my life. Lindsay was super helpful and patient throughout the entire process of getting my auto insurance coverage. It was overwhelming as it is my first adulting task and Lindsay was just like a good neighbor, she was just a text away [insert happy tear emoji] I have been telling all my friends to consider switching over to State Farm because service is always top priority here!"
Profile photo of Paul Lebling

Paul Lebling

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and responds quickly when I have questions."
Profile photo of Tara Parkhurst

Tara Parkhurst

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office.. all the girls are great but I usually always deal with Jana.. it’s great knowing she always has my back and is just a text away!!!"
Profile photo of Kendra Mathewson

Kendra Mathewson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm insurance a little over a year ago. I’ve added multiple things to my policy throughout this time. Jana is always super helpful and always quick with her responses to get the job done. Love this office!"
Profile photo of Heather Tschop

Heather Tschop

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up for Car Insurance with Jana E. McBee. She was very friendly and helpful ! I saved money with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Casey McClure

Casey McClure

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We reached out to Chuck Hall's office after our insurance kept increasing and my husband knew Lindsay Shallis-Grunden and I'm so glad we did! She is such a pleasure to work with and made it so easy to switch from our previous insurance company. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends if they are in the market or looking to switch!!!"
Profile photo of Skylar Young

Skylar Young

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Lindsay!! She has made navigating the world of insurance so easy and stress-free. I've thoroughly enjoyed working with the Chuck Hall office and glad that Lindsay has been so customer service oriented."
Profile photo of marie solomon

marie solomon

March 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Lindsay was my agent and she was super amazing and helpful with finding my husband and I the best deal with bundles!"
Profile photo of Melanie Hall

Melanie Hall

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at Chuck Hall's State Farm office, Shawn explained everything and helped me find way to save on my insurance. I definitely recommend giving him a call. 😊"
Profile photo of Jasmyn Chambers

Jasmyn Chambers

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a family member to Chuck Hall and I couldn’t have been more happier. Jana help me with the transfer to State Farm and the entire process was made with such ease and patience. She was absolutely excellent and would 1,000/10 recommended her to anyone. Thank you so much Jana!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Langeheine

Jeff Langeheine

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from GEICO to State Farm. Went from two vehicles with liability to one with full coverage and one with liability saved roughly $125 per month. $1500 a year savings. Don't believe the multimillion dollar ad campaign. This place saves us money everyday. We've since added renters insurance. Great experience. Thanks Jana."